Erases all zones and totally shuts down your dialog box, leaving the channel still open. You can now re-run your Interface program from the start using a further call to the DIALOG RUN command as normal.
As always, if the background area has been saved using the SA option, it will be restored to it's original position.
Dialog Clr channel
channel holds number of the channel to be cleared.